Administrative Department

 

 

Contact Information:
 

Nino Murjikneli
Head of Department

E-mail:: murjikneli@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 11 12

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Vakhtang Skhiladze
Deputy Head of Department

E-mail:: vskhiladze@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 11 27

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Sopio Magraqvelidze
Head of  Division

E-mail: smagrakvelidze@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 10 28

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Zurab Sichinava
Head of  Division

E-mail:: zsichinava@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 10 01

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Levan Lobjhanidze
Head of  Division 

E-mail: llobjhanidze@moesd.gov.ge
Tel: +(999 32) 299 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Zviad Gogilava
Head of  Division

E-mail: zgogilava@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel:: +(999 32) 299 11 02

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 


Nino Lomineishvili
Head of  Division

E-mail:: nlomineshvili@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 10 14

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 


Tinatin Pipia
Head of  Division 

E-mail:: tpipia@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 10 77

More
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia. 2017 ©