Legal Department

 

 

საკონტაქტო ინფორმაცია:

 

Tea Gvaramia
Head of Department 

E-mail:: tgvaramia@moesd.gov.ge
Tel: +(999 32) 299 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teimuraz Mishveliani
Deputy Head of Department

E-mail:: tmishveliani@moesd.gov.ge
Tel: +(999 32) 299 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Irakli Chumburidze
Deputy Head of Department

E-mail: ichumburidze@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 11 82

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sofio Akhaladze-Gulordava
Head of  Division

E-mail: sakhaladze@moesd.gov.ge 
Tel: +(999 32) 299 10 48

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------––

Inga Gabisonia
Head of  Division

E-mail: igabisonia@moesd.gov.ge
Tel: +(999 32) 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aleksandre Sokhadze
Head of  Division

E-mail: asokhadze@moesd.gov.ge
Tel:: +(999 32) 299 10 53

 

 

More
Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development of Georgia. 2017 ©